The Administration Team

Contact us for an appointment with any member of the team.

Joan SaundersJoan Saunders
Office Manager

joan@stirlingproactive.com.au

Brenda MassieBrenda Massie
Accounting
Administration Assistant
BankLink Manager

brenda@stirlingproactive.com.au

 

The Accounting Team

With plenty of experience and enthusiasm.

Vern HembrowVern Hembrow
FNTAA, CTA, MAICD, B.Bus (Accounting)

vern@stirlingproactive.com.au

Natasha ZhdanovichNatasha Zhdanovich
B.Com (Accounting)
CPA Associate Member
Diploma of Economics

natasha@stirlingproactive.com.au

Ron NortonRon Norton
Chartered Accountant
FCA
Justice of the Peace

ron@stirlingproactive.com.au

Rod GurneyRod Gurney
Accountant

rod@stirlingproactive.com.au

Ivonne AllenIvonne Allen
Accountant

ivonne@stirlingproactive.com.au

Martin JanovskyMartin Janovsky
Accountant

martin@stirlingproactive.com.au

 

 

 

Information Technology

Charles HartCharles Hart

charles@stirlingproactive.com.au